Hello November

Hello loves! It has been a while since I’ve posted sadly …sometimes life takes over but I am sure everyone understands that. I’ve added quite a bit of new pieces to my closet for fall/winter so excited about that. While searching Instagram over the weekend I came across a “November Style Challenge” which I found very interesting. So I decided why not live a little and participate in the challenge held by “queenofmycloset”(ig). So far there has been two challenges as it started yesterday Monday nov 3rd. The challenge will be Monday-Friday for the full month of November, we are to post our pictures via Instagram using hashtag #novemberstylealert. As per the post there will be a winner selected for a $25 target gift card (I looooove target) but honestly I think I am most excited about challenging myself to wear things thru out my closet and showing my true style while at work. Wish me luck dolls!!!

11/3 – fancy (classy look)
11/4 – shake it off (I don’t need to iron)

For my classy look I went with a black and cream button up and black work crops with my new forever 21 booties, I felt extremely comfortable in this outfit perfect for my more casual office

For my shake it off look I went with black old navy skinnies and am old navy plaid and my black fur laced puffer vest and combat boots, this look was quite ideal due to the full day worth of rain and dropping temps.

Until next post loves

Xoxo B

IMG_2667.JPG

IMG_2665.JPG

Standard

Leave a comment