OOTD: Blue jeans & Birthdays

Hi loves!!! My handsome nephew turned “5” on Saturday …happy birthday little guy we hope you enjoy your special present 🙂

Quick photo opp before we head over to the party, we decided to dress pretty casual it is a child birthday party after all . The princess wore a very fun very cute stripe jean jumper from old navy with holographic tom look alike shoes from Target. Did I ever mention my love for Target??? People that know me know that I have several obsessions lol and I am serious about each an every one of them lol. Back to the outfit lol I went with bleached blue jean shorts a basic white v-neck from F21 with a bold plaid shirt around the waist for a pop of color, I figured I would keep it fun with my neutral wedge sneakers from Agaci. The outfit was truly comfortable and a great choice for chasing kiddos and snapping their pics. Yet another obsession …I can’t be stopped lol. I enjoy taking pictures of family, friends and moments it is our little piece of time that we were able to capture. To me that is something truly special!

After the party we stopped at one of our fave lunch spots Chick fil A and had a quick bite before our trip by the local mall and Old Navy. Is it just me I can’t pass an Old Navy without checking my email for an awesome coupon they have the best deals! Although this last trip there became a bit frustrating with signing, note to Old Navy fashionista/bargainistas need clear signage !!! That is all!!

Until next post which will be in a few

Xoxo

B

IMG_2059.JPG

IMG_2055.JPG

IMG_2173.JPG

IMG_2101.JPG

Standard

Leave a comment